Order within 11 hours 55 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
109 West Tully Street Convoy, OH 45832  Local: (419) 749-4181
Customer Reviews
THE SECRET GARDEN FLORAL & GIFTS
Local Convoy, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

It was delivered on time and was a very nice arrangement.
Date: Feb 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I order once or twice a year for my Mother and she is always impressed. They are kind on the phone, I just tell them to create it for me and how much I want to spend. Thank You Secret Garden !
Date: Feb 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

This has got to be the Best Online business I have dealt with, not only online but after placing my order, then phone contact. My friend put a photo of her flowers & gift on Facebook. I was so Happy I chose this shop. You won't be dissapointed with their service.
Date: Jan 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very pleased with your service and flower arrangements.
Date: Oct 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Jason and Kelly are absolutely fabulous with their floral arrangements. I wish I would have known about them when my dad died.
Date: May 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Whenever I needed flowers, you always provided the best. I have never been disappointed in anything you have done. Even when we order via e-mail.
Date: Jan 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangement at Christmas lasted two weeks and were beautiful and now I am enjoying one for my birthday and am sure it will last that long. It is so full and am trying to take care of it like you suggest. Thanks so much for your beautiful arrangements. I have heard so many compliments on your work. Bernita
Date: Nov 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Oct 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

My sister was so thrilled to receive the pampering basket! It was everything I wanted to do to wow her.
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers are beautiful and they still look fresh after 4 days! I have never had a bad experience with this store.
Date: May 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

Delivered on time which was very much appreciated. The flowers looked amazing! I will continue to use them in the future.
Date: Apr 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IN

The planter was perfect. Thanks for your great work.
Date: Mar 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

This shop is wonderful. I put somebody in touch with them yesterday. I got a call later that day telling me how great her experience with the shop was.
Date: Feb 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

I can spot a Sarah Winward beuouqt from a mile away. Gorgeous work, Miss Thousand Flowers!And P.S. I totally agree about winter greens, if used appropriately they can look seasonal without looking festive. I'm a fan.
Date: Oct 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

The bouquet was beautiful and delivered promptly.
Date: Sep 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

Beautiful!
Flower Delivery To Convoy, OH
See Delivery Areas